Designated Hospital by Ministry Of Health Pakistan

Coronavirus has been declared as a pandemic and the Government of Pakistan has designated special hospitals and wards to combat the deadly outbreak and spread of Corona Virus. 21 cases of coronavirus have been confirmed so far in Pakistan and the number is likely to increase.

It is very important to know the locations of the designated centers.

List of Designated Hospitals / Isolation Ward for COVID-19

Islamabad Capital Territory

  1. Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences (PIMS)
  1. Benazir Bhutto Hospital, Rawalpindi


  1. Services Hospital Lahore
  1. Allama Iqbal Memorial Hospital Sialkot
  1. Allied Teaching Hospital, Faisalabad
  1. Sheikh Zayed Hospital, Rahim Yar Khan


  1. Civil Hospital, Karachi
  1. Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre (JPMC), Karachi
  1. Dow Hospital, Ojha Campus, Karachi
  1. LUMS Hospital, Hyderabad


  1. Fatima Jinnah General and Chest Hospital, Quetta
  1. Sheikh Zayed Hospital, Quetta
  1. Prince Fahad/ DHQ Hospital, Dalbandin, Chaghi
  1. Jam Mir Ghulam Qadir Hospital Hub Lasbela
  1. DHQ Hospital, Uthal, Lasbela
  1. DHQ Hospital Gawadar
  1. GDA Hospital, Gawadar
  1. DHQ Teaching Hospital, Turbat

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

  1. Police Services Hospital, Peshawar
  1. Khyber Teaching Hospital, Peshawar
  1. Hayatabad Medical Complex, Peshawar 
  1. Lady Reading Hospital, Peshawar
  1. Bacha Khan Medical Complex, Swabi
  1. Saidu Shareef Hospital, Swat
  1. Ayub Teaching Hospital, Abbottabad

Gilgit Baltistan

  1. Civil Hospital, Hunza
  1. DHQ Hospital, Gilgit
  1. DHQ Hospital, Skardu
  • Address: Hospital Rd, Tok, Trasmathung, Skardu, 16100
  • Pin Location:

Azad Kashmir

  1. Abbas Institute of Medical Sciences, Muzaffarabad
  1. DHQ Hospital Mirpur, AJK
  1. Shiekh Khalifa Bin Zaid (SKBZ) Hospital, Rawalakot

Leave a Comment


Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved